my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was trapped in a sinkin ship, but it was ok cause i was a mermaid.

Last night/early this morning I had a dream I was a mermaid. That was probably one of the sweetest dreams I've ever had. I tell ya, watch an hour of southpark before you go to sleep and you will have the most amazing dreams.

Stupid boys leaving me alone in my bed to dream by myself. One day, I'm just gonna wind up and kick him in the balls.

10:20 a.m. - 2006-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy