my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wait until it's too lait...latte

I just don't think that he realizes that I'm not going to be available to him the way that I am now once I start working. I really just need to start redeveloping a social life that doesn't involve him. And I need to stop calling him. Let him come to me.
And yet, somehow, that all just reeks of headgames to me. I hate headgames.

I wish i wasn't such a basket case when it comes to boys. I also wish my chicken was thawed and that i had more rice.
i think i'll have soup

7:01 p.m. - 2006-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy