my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You get what you put in.

I felt so odd today, so out of sorts. I was completely, indeniably, unstoppably happy.
I haven't been happy in one month and 16 days. It feels weird. Good, but weird. Really good.
And I ate so fucking much today, which is a good thing considering my latest diet plan is no food at all.
I'm going to curl up in bed, make more tea and finish watching Godfather part two.
connie's such a drunken whore. Poor Vito, his children were mostly dissapointments.

8:08 p.m. - 2006-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy