my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not in a good mood.

Oh man I am pissed the fuck off.

Sending me mixed messages? YOU THINK??? YOU KISSED ME, and then turn around and say "oh, i think I'm sending you mixed messages, we should just be friends. i think you're great".

fuck. yourself.

I KNOW I'm fucking great.

I have too many friends as it is.

Fuck. Yourself.

I'm sick of feeling like shit over stupid bullshity fuckwit douchebag motherfuckers.

There is nothing wrong with me!!!! FUCK!!!!!

11:17 p.m. - 2008-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy