my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A short description of this entry.

Today I went to a dermatologist appointment, had a mole lopped off, went to work, came home, packed, moved all my dirty laundry into the house where I am house sitting, went grocery shopping, came home, cooked (baked?) the pizza that I got (dr oetkers makes good mushroom pizza) ate the entirety of that pizza, did some laundry, then ate some gellato that I bought from an authentic gellato parlor.

What have I learned?

I can consume a shocking amount of food in one sitting.
Cold feet make for a cold person (I overestimated the weather today and wore flipflops).
I have lost all interest in trying to make myself sound cool on diaryland.
I like electrical blankets.
Being by myself for hours on end is vastly superior to being surrounded by the pissant morons that I usually socialize with.
I am an asshole.

8:10 p.m. - 2005-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy