my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ole!

Today a dachound (think wiener doggie) pissed on me when I scratched his belly. Thus ends my dream of having a little wiener doggie named "Kosher". Stupid pissing doggies.

I watched American History X tonight on the International Film Channel. Oh, my goodness am I a blubbering slob. When Danny dies, I break down in great heaving sobs because it feels like innocence dying. It's like watching a unicorn get shanked.

A really ugly woman got married today and I helped do her makeup. How do men get suckered in to buying a deformed cow? Like, if you're going to buy a cow, make sure it's esthetically pleasing and not bearing more than just a passing resemblance to a pig. Ick.

Just to re-iterate, I'm an asshole.

9:50 p.m. - 2005-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy