my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

consider yourself smote.

I am beginning to realize that if I were God, I would be all over that smiteing business... Man oh man, would this world ever get smatted. Smited? Hmm...note to self: when dead, talk grammer with god. Take notes.

I'm not really good at that whole crying thing. I can cry every time I watch extreme home makeover and the tragic stories that happen there, I can cry in sad books, sometimes, sappy commercials make me cry. However, it's very difficult for me to cry over myself. Today, I had a good cry. To any men reading this, I sound like and insane crazed horomonal female (who, by the way, resents having her feelings chalked up to horomones), but to all the sisters out there, you know what I'm talking about. I feel more relaxed, more balanced, less "ohjesushmurphychristshitfuckdamnkillmerightfuckingnow" It's a pleasant place to be. Plus, tomorrow is friday...No complaints there.

9:07 p.m. - 2005-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy