my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drain the blood

Today I am in a truly foul mood. my sister jumped the loads on laundry, bypassing me, so I'm going to wash the toilet with her toothbrush [again].
It's very easy for me to fly off the handle right now, so I'm just going to do something kharmically horrible, not something truly horrible. And fyi, behaviour IS spelled with a 'u'. douche bag. or would you prefer doche bag? american idiots...the lot of them

3:10 p.m. - 2005-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy