my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tounge studs and tattoos.

Nobody reads this shit anyways, so I'm just going to type whatever the hell I feel like.

I'm housesitting again, that's cool. Really wanted to get drunk last night (YAY CANADA!) but couldn't cause I was driving. Made plans with girlfriends for next saturday to go up to old bar that we used to freqent pathetically often. When I was 18, I once was there 15 days in a row. We were the drunk, rowdy girls who went home with different guys everytime we were there. Anywho, there's this bouncer there who I happen to have the hots for in the worst way, and he knows it. Next Saturday, I'm going to seduce him and tap that shit so I can have a going away fuck. I move in 29 days. I'm going to throw up I'm so bloody nervous about it. I hate having to grow up. I'd like to be an infant forever. But Van will be so good, so awesome. At least I'll prolly get laid there more than I do here. Yay for sex. Also, I'm pretty sure I'm bisexual. IT's a tough call, cause I really like the cock, but the thought of going down on a girl turns me right on.
I'm bored. I'm going to go back to doing nothing at work.

11:52 a.m. - 2005-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy