my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a short description of this entry

I am not happy. I was just reading old diary entries of mine and I remembered that not too long ago I was happy. The thing is, I'm just too god damn fat. I'm not fat bastard fat, but I'm Kirstey Alley in her new Jenny Craig commercials fat. Still fat, just dressed well. I'm on set tomorrow in Canmore, then monday tuesday wednesday I do the firefighters Calendar. Jesus Murphy I love my job. Hope I can make sure all the "hoses" are in order.

8:09 p.m. - 2005-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy