my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Must talk about Twisted last night.

Had a long day on set.
Ick

I thought we were supposed to meet at 7:30AM, woke up at 7:40, got to meeting spot at 7:52 (which is pretty good considering it's usually a ten minute drive away and I made it in six! Nascar here I come) with pillow spots still on my face. Girl I was supposed to meet was late and didn't get there until 8:17 (How fucking anal am I when it comes to time? Geesus.) Made it to canmore in 45 minutes. Canmore is approx 110 km away from Calgary. We were doing 140 pretty much the entire way there. Not late for crew call though...that was good.

It's 9:43 pm and I still haven't made dinner. I'm hungry, I just can't be bothered to cook right now. Just remembered about bag of raw chicken in fridge with hole in the ziploc baggie. Not cool. Must go prevent salmonella. Why do they call it that when it happens only with Chickens? or am I way off base here.

Meh.

9:40 p.m. - 2005-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy