my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How could you not?

So....what's new out there??

I'm on my friends laptop and i remembered that i hate laptops because it's fucking ridiculous how little room your fingers have and frankly, i'm a little irate at the moment.

guess who i hate? everyone! that's who!

i'm so sick and tired of pretty much everything. instead of moving back to calgary after school is done, i think what i'm going to do is go completely and fully awol. i'll send little postcards every now and then so my parents don't think i'm dead, but other than that i'm fucking gone.

i hate drama. i hate it hate it hate it.

and it seems like it follows me around. and trust me, i don't stir shit up. i really don't. i would really much rather have zero drama than any other drama. really. it's just like i have these friends that are stupid, deliberately stupid, and do stupid stupid things and i get caught in the crossfire all the time.

i hate the crossfire drama. because i didn't do anything to deserve it, it just sort of bit me in the ass.

also, i've resolved to not meddle, or give advice because do you know why? it always comes back to fucking haunt you.. in less than 24 hours my world has been on fuckedup mode because i had the lack of brainpower to get involved in something i didnt' really want to, but did so cause i was bored.

dumb fucking idea.

also, this whole entry has been pretty fucking vague. that's because one of the people involved in this little shitstorm is right behind me and she's blissfully unaware that this whole episode is going to blow up in her face. what people don't know about me is that i'm a vindictive cunt. don't fuck with me. you WILL regret it. I'm one of those bitches who will quite happily pretend that nothing is wrong, and in the meanwhile plot your undoing. don't get me wrong, i don't do this often because it's super bad kharma, but sometimes, it's like 'holy fuck, you are going to be SO sorry'.

i wish i had herpes so i could give them to her boyfriend. hahahahahahah

that was an evil cackle. i hope you enjoyed it. i know i did.

so i'm pretty much just shooting the shit at this point because i'm killing time. it's so much super dooper fun.

let's talk about how much i hate country music. i like most types of music, but man alive, it's like fucking nails on a chalkboard for me when i hear country music. eew mother fucking weee. "i like to rape pigs in the barn where my wife left me for my dead dog and then she drove the truck over my best friend and then into the house" honestly. how could you NOT want to kill yourself after listening to country. ick. chatahooch this asshole.

i wish i had a pencil at hand so i could wedge it into my eardrums. deaf is fun.

i really shouldn't be here. i should be at home, in bed, not sitting at her laptop plotting her fiery demise.
BY THE WAY: I'm just joking. in all reality, i'll probably forget that today happened in a week and things will be fine.

Love me?

1:16 a.m. - 2005-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy