my Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why am I still hungry?

I find it to be very interesting, how time mellows people.

He sid last night that I was a very sweet girl. I thought him misguided and foolish. At the end of the day, deep down, I suppose I am, and that's why he sees this. I am my nicest around him. Not as an active choice, but because that's what feels most comfortable to me.

But I think that I am not a very sweet person at all. I can be incredibly caustic and hurtful, but I suppose only to those I love and trust enough to be that brutally honest around. Or maybe I see their weaknesses and pitfalls after a time and then I need to shout about it.

I like the sounds my computer makes when I type.

I wish I wasn't so poor right now. I'm going to be incredibley impovrished for the next month and it is going to suck. I suppose it just means that I'll need to controll my massive urges to spend money unnecessarily. I just love to spend money. It's probably a good thing I'm struggling now, so I'll learn my money lesons young and then be alright when I'm older. I just need to make a marked effort to learn from all this.

Soo. Pooor.
Ugh.

I hate hearing the same fucking stories all the goddamn time. SHUT UP! stupid hippy roommates.

Mike G.,do you still read this? If so, please stop. You are a pansy and I don't like you very much. Go. Away.

9:55 p.m. - 2006-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
weetabix
drbigbeef
porktornado
rockboy